English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Bromsgrove Sporting - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs South Normanton Ath.
Sat, 21/04/2018 Loughborough Uni vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 14/04/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Haughmond
Sat, 07/04/2018 Long Eaton United vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Mon, 02/04/2018 Coleshill Town vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 24/03/2018 Sporting Khalsa vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 17/03/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Heanor Town
Sat, 10/03/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Coventry United
Sat, 03/03/2018 Rocester vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 24/02/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs AFC Wulfrunians
Sat, 17/02/2018 Shawbury United vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 10/02/2018 Rugby Town vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 03/02/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 27/01/2018 AFC Wulfrunians vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 20/01/2018 Haughmond vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 13/01/2018 Stourport Swifts vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 06/01/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Boldmere St Michaels
Sat, 30/12/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Worcester City
Tue, 26/12/2017 Worcester City vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Shawbury United
Sat, 16/12/2017 Lye Town vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 09/12/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Coventry Sphinx
Sat, 25/11/2017 Boldmere St Michaels 1 - 4 Bromsgrove Sporting 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 4 - 1 Quorn 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Highgate United 3 - 1 Bromsgrove Sporting 0
Wed, 01/11/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 4 - 0 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 0 Bromsgrove Sporting 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Heanor Town 0 - 1 Bromsgrove Sporting 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 2 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 2 - 0 Long Eaton United 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 South Normanton Ath. 0 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 2 - 0 Lye Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Coventry United 0 - 1 Bromsgrove Sporting 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 1 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 4 - 2 Rocester 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 2 - 1 Highgate United 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Coventry Sphinx 2 - 0 Bromsgrove Sporting 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 3 - 1 Stourport Swifts 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Quorn 0 - 4 Bromsgrove Sporting 3
 
Table Position 2
Total Points 41
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 8 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 3

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 19/08/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 3 - 4 Coleshill Town LOSS
Tue, 08/08/2017 Rocester 0 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 2 - 2 Rocester DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Wisbech Town vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Wed, 06/12/2017 Coventry United 3 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting DRAW
Sat, 02/12/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 1 - 1 Coventry United DRAW
Sat, 11/11/2017 Sporting Khalsa 0 - 1 Bromsgrove Sporting WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables