English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Quorn - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1936
Nick name The Nomads Record Attendance 334
Club Colours Black/White/Black Alternative Colours Blue/White hoops/Blue
Secretary reg.molloy@quornfc.com Contact 01865 450256
Ground Address Farley Way Stadium
Farley Way
Quorn
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 8RB
Ground Telephone 01509 620232
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Quorn vs Worcester City
Sat, 21/04/2018 Sporting Khalsa vs Quorn
Sat, 14/04/2018 Quorn vs Coventry Sphinx
Sat, 07/04/2018 Shawbury United vs Quorn
Mon, 02/04/2018 Quorn vs South Normanton Ath.
Sat, 31/03/2018 Long Eaton United vs Quorn
Sat, 24/03/2018 Quorn vs Shawbury United
Sat, 17/03/2018 AFC Wulfrunians vs Quorn
Sat, 10/03/2018 Rugby Town vs Quorn
Sat, 03/03/2018 Quorn vs Coventry United
Sat, 24/02/2018 Quorn vs Heanor Town
Sat, 17/02/2018 Quorn vs Rugby Town
Sat, 10/02/2018 South Normanton Ath. vs Quorn
Sat, 03/02/2018 Quorn vs Boldmere St Michaels
Sat, 27/01/2018 Stourport Swifts vs Quorn
Sat, 20/01/2018 Quorn vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 13/01/2018 Highgate United vs Quorn
Sat, 06/01/2018 Lye Town vs Quorn
Sat, 30/12/2017 Quorn vs Rocester
Tue, 26/12/2017 Quorn vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 23/12/2017 Heanor Town vs Quorn
Sat, 16/12/2017 Quorn vs Westfields [Herefords]
Sat, 09/12/2017 Quorn vs Haughmond
Sat, 02/12/2017 Shepshed Dynamo vs Quorn
Sat, 25/11/2017 Westfields [Herefords] vs Quorn
Sat, 18/11/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Quorn
Wed, 08/11/2017 Quorn 2 - 3 Long Eaton United 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Coventry Sphinx 5 - 0 Quorn 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Haughmond 1 - 1 Quorn 1
Sat, 14/10/2017 Quorn 3 - 0 Lye Town 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Quorn 0 - 1 Sporting Khalsa 0
Mon, 02/10/2017 Coleshill Town 2 - 1 Quorn 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Quorn 2 - 2 Stourport Swifts 1
Sat, 16/09/2017 Worcester City 8 - 0 Quorn 0
Tue, 05/09/2017 Loughborough Uni 0 - 1 Quorn 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Coventry United 2 - 0 Quorn 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Rocester 5 - 3 Quorn 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Quorn 3 - 4 Coleshill Town 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 Quorn 1 - 2 Highgate United 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Boldmere St Michaels 1 - 1 Quorn 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Quorn 0 - 4 Bromsgrove Sporting 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 9
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 5

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sun, 20/08/2017 Quorn 1 - 3 AFC Mansfield LOSS
Wed, 09/08/2017 Quorn 3 - 0 Retford United WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Retford United 1 - 1 Quorn DRAW
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 11/11/2017 Quorn 0 - 6 Coventry United LOSS
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bardon Hill 3 - 4 Quorn WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Holbrook Sports 1 - 2 Quorn WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Quorn 2 - 1 Oadby Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables