English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Shawbury United - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1992
Club Colours Royal Blue Alternative Colours White/Black
Secretary cindywakenshaw@hotmail.com Contact 01939 220627 &/ rachell@homepc02.freeserve.co.uk
Ground Address Butler Sports Centre
Bowens Field
Wem
Shropshire
SY4 5AP
Ground Telephone 01939 233 287
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/05/2018 Shawbury United 1 - 2 Coleshill Town 0
Thu, 03/05/2018 Shawbury United 3 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 3
Mon, 30/04/2018 Shawbury United 5 - 2 Quorn 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Highgate United 8 - 0 Shawbury United 0
Wed, 25/04/2018 Shawbury United 3 - 0 Loughborough Uni 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Shawbury United 1 - 3 AFC Wulfrunians 0
Thu, 19/04/2018 Shawbury United 1 - 2 Rocester 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Shawbury United 0 - 1 Boldmere St Michaels 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Rocester 2 - 2 Shawbury United 1
Mon, 02/04/2018 Shawbury United 2 - 2 Haughmond 1
Sat, 31/03/2018 Loughborough Uni 0 - 1 Shawbury United 3
Wed, 28/03/2018 Shawbury United 1 - 0 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Quorn 2 - 1 Shawbury United 0
Wed, 21/03/2018 Shawbury United 1 - 2 Coventry United 0
Tue, 13/03/2018 Worcester City 2 - 0 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 10/03/2018 Shawbury United 1 - 1 Long Eaton United 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Stourport Swifts 0 - 0 Shawbury United 1
Sat, 17/02/2018 Shawbury United 0 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Shawbury United 2 - 3 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 03/02/2018 Lye Town 2 - 7 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 20/01/2018 AFC Wulfrunians 0 - 3 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 13/01/2018 Shawbury United 0 - 1 Heanor Town 0
Sat, 06/01/2018 Shawbury United 0 - 0 Coventry Sphinx 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Haughmond 0 - 1 Shawbury United 3
Tue, 26/12/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 0 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 23/12/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 3 - 1 Shawbury United 0
Tue, 21/11/2017 Rugby Town 2 - 0 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Heanor Town 1 - 1 Shawbury United 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Shawbury United 3 - 4 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Wed, 01/11/2017 Shawbury United 2 - 3 Sporting Khalsa 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Coventry Sphinx 3 - 2 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Coventry United 3 - 3 Shawbury United 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Shawbury United 2 - 1 Worcester City 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Long Eaton United 2 - 0 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 0 Shawbury United 0
Wed, 13/09/2017 Shawbury United 1 - 2 Stourport Swifts 0
Wed, 06/09/2017 Shawbury United 0 - 1 Highgate United 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 South Normanton Ath. 2 - 1 Shawbury United 0
Fri, 25/08/2017 Boldmere St Michaels 0 - 3 Shawbury United 3
Mon, 21/08/2017 Coleshill Town 2 - 1 Shawbury United 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Shawbury United 2 - 3 Lye Town 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 4 - 1 Shawbury United 0
 
Table Position 21
Total Points 37
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 5 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 4
Home Loses 13 Away Loses 12

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 05/08/2017 AFC Wulfrunians 3 - 0 Shawbury United LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 09/09/2017 Shawbury United 2 - 4 Wellington (WM) LOSS
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables