English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Shepshed Dynamo - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1994
Nick name Dynamo Record Attendance 2500
Club Colours Black/White stripes/Black
Secretary secretary@shepsheddynamo.co.uk
Ground Address The Dovecote
Butt Hole Lane
Shepshed
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 9BN
Ground Telephone 01509 650992
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Mon, 07/05/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 0 - 0 Sporting Khalsa 1
Sat, 05/05/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 1 - 1 Rocester 1
Thu, 03/05/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 6 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Wed, 02/05/2018 Heanor Town 1 - 5 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 28/04/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 1 Loughborough Uni 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 5 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 21/04/2018 Rugby Town 3 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Tue, 17/04/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 1 Long Eaton United 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Coleshill Town 2 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 1
Thu, 05/04/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 1 - 3 Quorn 0
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting 3 - 0 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Thu, 29/03/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 0 - 2 Worcester City 0
Tue, 27/03/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 1 Lye Town 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Haughmond 1 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 1
Tue, 20/03/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 5 Coventry Sphinx 0
Sat, 17/03/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 0 Highgate United 3
Tue, 13/03/2018 Loughborough Uni 2 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 1
Sat, 24/02/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 0 - 3 South Normanton Ath. 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Rocester 1 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 0 - 2 Coventry United 0
Sat, 20/01/2018 Quorn 2 - 0 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 5 - 5 AFC Wulfrunians 1
Sat, 30/12/2017 Long Eaton United 3 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 1 Rugby Town 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 6 - 1 Stourport Swifts 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Sporting Khalsa 2 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 2 Boldmere St Michaels 3
Tue, 14/11/2017 AFC Wulfrunians 2 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Sat, 04/11/2017 Shawbury United 3 - 4 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Coventry United 2 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Sat, 21/10/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 0 Bromsgrove Sporting 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Highgate United 2 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 1 - 1 Haughmond 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Worcester City 3 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 0 - 1 Coleshill Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Stourport Swifts 0 - 6 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Lye Town 1 - 0 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Boldmere St Michaels 2 - 5 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 3 Heanor Town 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 South Normanton Ath. 1 - 4 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Coventry Sphinx 0 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 4 - 1 Shawbury United 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 63
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 10 Away Wins 8
Home Draws 4 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 7 Away Loses 8

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 0 - 1 Nantwich Town LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 6 - 1 Leek Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 0 Kimberley MW WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Rainworth MW 0 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Wolverhampton S CFC 5 - 0 Shepshed Dynamo LOSS
Sat, 11/11/2017 Brocton 3 - 5 Shepshed Dynamo WIN
 
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 0 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables