English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Shepshed Dynamo - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Twitter Account

Founded 1994
Nick name Dynamo Record Attendance 2500
Club Colours Black/White stripes/Black
Secretary secretary@shepsheddynamo.co.uk
Ground Address The Dovecote
Butt Hole Lane
Shepshed
Loughborough
Leicestershire
LE12 9BN
Ground Telephone 01509 650992
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 28/04/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Loughborough Uni
Sat, 21/04/2018 Rugby Town vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 14/04/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Sporting Khalsa
Sat, 07/04/2018 Coleshill Town vs Shepshed Dynamo
Mon, 02/04/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Rocester
Sat, 31/03/2018 Bromsgrove Sporting vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 24/03/2018 Haughmond vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 17/03/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Highgate United
Sat, 10/03/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Worcester City
Sat, 03/03/2018 Westfields [Herefords] vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 24/02/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs South Normanton Ath.
Sat, 17/02/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Coventry Sphinx
Sat, 10/02/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Long Eaton United
Sat, 27/01/2018 Heanor Town vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 20/01/2018 Quorn vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 13/01/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs AFC Wulfrunians
Sat, 06/01/2018 Shepshed Dynamo vs Coventry United
Sat, 30/12/2017 Long Eaton United vs Shepshed Dynamo
Tue, 26/12/2017 Shepshed Dynamo vs Rugby Town
Sat, 23/12/2017 Shepshed Dynamo vs Stourport Swifts
Sat, 16/12/2017 Rocester vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 09/12/2017 Shepshed Dynamo vs Lye Town
Sat, 02/12/2017 Shepshed Dynamo vs Quorn
Sat, 25/11/2017 Sporting Khalsa vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 18/11/2017 Shepshed Dynamo vs Boldmere St Michaels
Tue, 07/11/2017 Loughborough Uni vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 04/11/2017 Shawbury United vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 28/10/2017 Coventry United vs Shepshed Dynamo
Sat, 21/10/2017 Shepshed Dynamo vs Bromsgrove Sporting
Sat, 14/10/2017 Highgate United 2 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 1 - 1 Haughmond 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Worcester City 3 - 2 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 0 - 1 Coleshill Town 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Stourport Swifts 0 - 6 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Tue, 05/09/2017 Lye Town 1 - 0 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Boldmere St Michaels 2 - 5 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 2 - 3 Heanor Town 0
Wed, 23/08/2017 South Normanton Ath. 1 - 4 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Wed, 16/08/2017 Coventry Sphinx 0 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 4 - 1 Shawbury United 3
 
Table Position 10
Total Points 17
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 1 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 2

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 0 - 1 Nantwich Town LOSS
Sat, 02/09/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 6 - 1 Leek Town WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 Shepshed Dynamo 3 - 0 Kimberley MW WIN
Sat, 05/08/2017 Rainworth MW 0 - 1 Shepshed Dynamo WIN
 
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables