English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Premier

(Step 5 League)

Westfields [Herefords] - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1966
Nick name The Fields
Club Colours Sky Blue; Shorts Sky Blue/Maroon Alternative Colours Maroon: Shorts White/Sky Blue
Secretary andrewmorris@westfieldsfc.com
Ground Address All-Pay Park
Widemarsh Common
Grandstand Rd
Hereford
Herefordfordshire
HR4 9NA
Ground Telephone 07860 410548
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Thu, 03/05/2018 Shepshed Dynamo 6 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Tue, 01/05/2018 Coventry United 2 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Sat, 28/04/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 3 Rugby Town 3
Thu, 26/04/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 5 Shepshed Dynamo 0
Sat, 21/04/2018 Long Eaton United 2 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Wed, 18/04/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 0 - 3 Heanor Town 0
Sat, 14/04/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 1 Coleshill Town 1
Thu, 12/04/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Coventry Sphinx 3
Tue, 10/04/2018 Rocester 2 - 4 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 07/04/2018 Loughborough Uni 1 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Thu, 05/04/2018 Worcester City 1 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Wed, 28/03/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 1 Rocester 1
Sat, 24/03/2018 Rugby Town 1 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Wed, 21/03/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 0 Sporting Khalsa 3
Sat, 17/03/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 1 Stourport Swifts 3
Sat, 10/03/2018 Boldmere St Michaels 3 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Lye Town 2 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Tue, 20/02/2018 Highgate United 6 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 3 Highgate United 0
Sat, 10/02/2018 Shawbury United 2 - 3 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 2 AFC Wulfrunians 0
Sat, 27/01/2018 Coventry Sphinx 1 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Wed, 24/01/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 4 Worcester City 0
Mon, 15/01/2018 Coleshill Town 2 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Tue, 26/12/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 0 Shawbury United 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 2 - 1 Loughborough Uni 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Quorn 3 - 3 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 6 - 0 Quorn 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 South Normanton Ath. 1 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 1
Wed, 08/11/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 3 Haughmond 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Heanor Town 1 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Wed, 01/11/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 3 Bromsgrove Sporting 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 0 Long Eaton United 3
Wed, 25/10/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 1 Lye Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 1 Boldmere St Michaels 3
Tue, 10/10/2017 Bromsgrove Sporting 2 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 AFC Wulfrunians 1 - 3 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Sporting Khalsa 4 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Stourport Swifts 2 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 4 Coventry United 0
Tue, 15/08/2017 Haughmond 1 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 6 - 1 South Normanton Ath. 3
 
Table Position 12
Total Points 59
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 12 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 5
Home Loses 6 Away Loses 11

F.A. Cup

Fixture Home Score Away Odds Our Prediction Systems
Date Team Team Home Win Draw Away Win
Sat, 16/09/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 0 - 2 Leamington LOSS
Wed, 06/09/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 Soham Town Rangers WIN
Sat, 02/09/2017 Soham Town Rangers 0 - 0 Westfields [Herefords] DRAW
Wed, 23/08/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 0 AFC Wulfrunians WIN
Sat, 19/08/2017 AFC Wulfrunians 1 - 1 Westfields [Herefords] DRAW
Sat, 05/08/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 3 - 1 Bewdley Town WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

F.A. Vase

Fixture Home Score Away
Date Team Team
Sat, 06/01/2018 Westfields [Herefords] 1 - 4 Hamble Club LOSS
Sat, 02/12/2017 Plymouth Parkway 2 - 3 Westfields [Herefords] WIN
Sat, 11/11/2017 Willand Rovers 1 - 2 Westfields [Herefords] WIN
Sat, 21/10/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 6 - 0 Shifnal Town WIN
Sat, 23/09/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 6 - 0 Daventry Town WIN
Sat, 09/09/2017 Westfields [Herefords] 4 - 2 Stapenhill WIN
 
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 0
Home Loses 1 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables